Call Us Today! (970) 209-1737

Serving Western Colorado since 2000

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.94

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/23/2016 | Author: Michael G.

Comments: The work they performed was staining the entire exterior of the house and pole barn. Luis and his crew were courteous, hard working, and took their time to ensure the stain was worked into the cedar siding for a fantastic final result! .... We will be using Sandoval Const. for a massive deck build this spring! I highly recommend these guys!

Review Date: 09/16/2016 | Author: Patrick M.

Comments: did a great job all the way around! should have been done a day earlier, but do to personal reasons, the crew left at noon. they were back the next day and finished strong. Would recommend to a friend, and will be using them moving forward for other projects.

Review Date: 12/21/2015 | Author: Laura B.

Comments: I can't say enough good things about this crew! We remodeled our entire house (excluding the basement) and they were so wonderful to work with. We did everything from paint to knocking out walls and replacing floors. They are very efficient and professional. Communication was great and prices were fair. I would recommend them to anyone, you won't be disappointed!

Review Date: 08/24/2015 | Author: Margaret F.

Comments: I would definitely hire them again!

Review Date: 03/02/2015 | Author: Patricia A.

Comments: Sandavol construction has been a fantastic experience. We remodel a portion of our barn/woodshop into a guess living area,he understood exactly what we wanted and also provided us with ideas to make the remodel more enjoyable and efficiant. He works fast and responds to phone calls. He works excellent with building suppliers and with getting permits.Every craftman has been has been wonderful and easy going to work with and has been remarkable .We would definitively use him again and will recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 02/23/2015 | Author: Vivica N.

Comments: I called them for an estimate in a new house I bought. On the home inspection the inspector said I needed a new roof. When I got him out here, he said it was an awful and ugly repair job that had been done, but that I did not need a roof. It wasn't pretty but my roof had a lot of life left. I appreciate the honesty. I did hire him to install new gutters all the way around my house though as half of them were missing.

Review Date: 01/09/2015 | Author: Sabrina F.

Comments: I needed a new roof Sandavol was out here the day I called them. I had already been looking in phone book and news paper half or more of the roofers I called didn't show up if they did show up I never heard back from them. Sandavol was serious they gave me the lowest bid and they did a beautiful job quickly and for what they said they would do it for.

Review Date: 08/11/2014 | Author: Jeff C.

Comments: They were the only contractor that showed up to give me a bid.

Review Date: 08/04/2014 | Author: Diana R.

Comments: The job on my deck was exactly as I asked. It is beautiful and does not look like an add on. They arrived and worked diligently for three days and it was done. I' m loving it!

Review Date: 06/05/2014 | Author: Darrell M.

Comments: job was well done

Review Date: 05/15/2014 | Author: Jewel S.

Comments: You can't found any better.

Review Date: 11/14/2013 | Author: Chuck B.

Comments: Excellent builder. My wife and myself are very proud of our new sunroom, and would be happy to show this to any person. The construction crew is very hard working and polite. This builder delivers what he promised.

Review Date: 11/01/2013 | Author: Grant S.

Comments: Super performance, with great follow up in all ways. He is a tribute to a professional attitude and great work. I would recommend him in all ways. I retired after 35 years in construction and appreciate getting what I paid for and more.

Review Date: 08/30/2013 | Author: David J.

Comments: project not completed at this time. Waiting on some material to be delivered

Review Date: 08/21/2013 | Author: Frank C.

Comments: I found the owner to be honest and delivered what he promised on time and budget

Review Date: 08/21/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: excellent woirk

Review Date: 06/22/2013 | Author: Harold and pam M.

Comments: Sandavol Construction Company did a great job, they were patient as I made changes, worked steady and hard, cleaned up before leaving for the day, and my room is beautiful. I am very pleased with their work and would recommend them to others.

Review Date: 05/16/2013 | Author: Donna S.

Comments: Excellent team of pro's. Willing to help you get just what you need in a timely and efficient manner. Selvin and his crew work hard to deliver quaility! They have mastered their craft! Thank You Selvin!

Review Date: 04/09/2013 | Author: Jessie T.

Comments: always on time. explained all work being done. most pleasant contractor to have in our home. work was done in a timley manor. I know who will do my next job, had a final walk through also. very much worth the money if you want to have work done right. thanks Sandaval Const.

Review Date: 03/10/2013 | Author: Pat O.

Comments: Selvin took the time to give me prices on different types of windows to suit my budget. The crew was excellent on installation and putting my shades and curtains back up.

Review Date: 12/22/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Sandoval Construction replaced the aluminum windows on our house. Their bid was about 25% less than another bid I received. Selvin and crew did a great job: the trim work was clean and the finished product was very professional. They encountered some problems removing the old trim and had to unexpectedly replace a portion of the trim. Again, they went out of their way to complete the job. I will use Sandoval Construction again. Quality work and competitive prices. Thanks guys.

Review Date: 12/05/2012 | Author: Sharon R.

Comments: They were fast and did an awesome job!!

Review Date: 10/22/2012 | Author: Pat Q.

Comments: Selvin and his crew did a great job for us. They completed the job in the time as promised and they kept the jobsite clean and the quality of work was superior. Thank You.

Review Date: 09/22/2012 | Author: Robyn W.

Comments: Very good to have this company on my property and they did a very GOOD job !

Review Date: 09/20/2012 | Author: Jeff G.

Comments: It was a pleasure working with Selvin. His crew was MUCH MORE then what I expected...they were truly professionals....Every job they did here was 100%. Selvin and his crew were so easy to work with.....I live in a MTN. community so I can have work done all year -around...BUT seeing their work I have plenty of work for them next year...and I know it will be done correctly If you are looking for work to be done.....HIRE Sandoval Constructio

Review Date: 07/28/2012 | Author: Thomas S.

Comments: I was very satisfied with the service provided by Sandoval Construsction, LLC

Review Date: 06/30/2012 | Author: Garland C.

Comments: Selvin and his brothers were amazing. They understood that I was working within a budget and wanted quality work for my parents addition. BEST work I have ever seen, Sandoval Construction is an amazing company that I will use again in the future and recommend to all my family and friends.

Review Date: 06/17/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Timely, efficient, neat and very professional. would definetely use them again.

Review Date: 06/09/2012 | Author: Scott D.

Comments: I am very happy with my deck. Sandoval construction is the best contractor I have ever worked with. The materials and workmanship was superior to anything I have ever seen. The work was professional and done on time. I recommend Sandoval Construction to anyone who wants a quality finished product.

Review Date: 06/08/2012 | Author: Buzz K.

Comments: His work was very high quality and the results were beautiful. This is a very professional company and they take great pride in thier work. We will highly recommend them. We love our deck!

Review Date: 04/28/2012 | Author: Robert W.

Comments: Selvin was great. He surpassed our expectations. I would highly recommend his company for siding installation.